The Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of the United States Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of the United States
Breeder Directory

Buy Ads

FORMS

member forum

find us on facebook

HOME

OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  Contact RRCUS BOD  

OFFICERS

President
Denise Eberhard
586-909-2996
president@rrcus.org
1st Vice President
Anne Jones
770-655-7557
vp1@rrcus.org
2nd Vice President
Barbara Rupert
760-723-6669
vp2@rrcus.org
Recording Secretary
Marie Glodowski
734-626-3131
recording_secretary@rrcus.org
Corresponding Secretary
Megan Sexton Brendel
802-296-1110
corresponding_secretary@rrcus.org
Treasurer
Doug Berlin
717-991-5454
treasurer@rrcus.org
AKC Delegate
Judith Lichtman
202-387-6579
akcdelegate@rrcus.org



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cindy Cartwright
760-560-8024
cindy_cartwright@rrcus.org
Pat Hoffmann
908-647-9393
pat_hoffmann@rrcus.org
Dennis Melear
502-376-3477
dennis_melear@rrcus.org
Theresa Lyons
908-256-9534
theresa_lyons@rrcus.org
Edith Mrak
252-646-2304
edith_mrak@rrcus.org
John Wyszynski
720-296-4956
john_wyszynski@rrcus.org

2017 Election Results

RRCUS 2018
MEMBERSHIP
RENEWAL

Canine Good Citizen Program

Rhodesian Ridgeback Charitable Foundation