The Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of the United States Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of the United States

FORMS

Breeder Directory

Ridgeback Magazine Award
Our Ridgeback Magazine wins the 2015 Best Club Magazine

Buy Ads

HOME

STANDING COMMITTEES


INDIVIDUAL PERSON COMMITTEES

Adoption/Rescue Liaison
Christine Kitsch
610-207-9478
rrcuscosec@gmail.com

Audit
Jane Missimer
231-744-1794
janemiss@comcast.net

Education
Barbara Rupert
760-723-6669
oakhurstrr@aol.com

Ethics Chair
Nancy Rich DVM
614-395-7371
chsprout@aol.com

Health & Genetics
Susan Ralston
801-829-3006
ridgeviewrr@centurylink.net

Historian/Curator
Cathy Ford
603-672-5556
omegarr@charter.net
Membership
Christine Kitsch
610-207-9478
rrcuscosec@gmail.com

Online Store
Robin Robertson
810-599-9945
rrobertson2010@gmail.com

National Specialty
Sandy Weaver
913-515-8212
sandral_weaver@yahoo.com

Performance
Sharon Gardner
512-346-6837
wayamba@flash.net

Webmaster
Pat Hoffmann
908-647-9393
hoffmann921@hotmail.com

Canine Good Citizen Program
Angie Hartley
586-822-8575
angie@tifarirr.com
AKC Legislative Liaison
Dan O'Neill
330-270-7340
mbifdctempest@aol.com

ASFA Delegate
Debbie Bell
607-277-8470
dlb18@cornell.edu

Championship Medallions
Terra Lyn Joy
719-371-3771
earth_space3@mac.com

Policy & Procedures Book
Christine Kitsch
610-207-9478
rrcuscosec@gmail.com

Supported Shows
Jenny Willis
505-890-5951
willis.jennyd@gmail.com

Supported Show Results
Vicki Seeley
612-202-2920
rrcus.shows@gmail.com


CLUB STATISTICIANS

Conformation
Karen Stewart
925-284-5826
krstewart1112@gmail.com
Conformation, Owner/Handler
Ann Meyer
239-848-6255
ameyersimbali@gmail.com
Curator of ROM'S
Clayton Heathcock
925-229-2944
heathcock@camelotrr.com
Top Producers
Carol Noel-Lamb
919-309-5130
carol@indabakennels.com
Best of Opposite Sex
Rosann Sexton
802-875-3537
rosann@vermontel.net
Lure Coursing (RRCUS combined)
Gayle Kytta
330-467-6177
gkytta@roadrunner.com
Agility
Kelly Pierson
719-641-1757
kellypierson0309@gmail.com
Obedience
Kathy Sutliff
303-461-2152
katsdogs2@aol.com


CLUB PUBLICATIONS

Magazine Editorial
Becky Nelson
951-707-6895
beckynelson@uwmail.com
Magazine Liaison
Barbara Rupert
760-723-6669
oakhurstrr@aol.com
Advertising Editor
Nancy Tisdale
ntisdale8@gmail.com
615-397-1028
Editorial Coordinator
Supported Shows

Vicki Seely
612-202-2920
rrcus.shows@gmail.com
Editorial Coordinator
Regional Clubs