The Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of the United States Rhodesian Ridgeback Club of the United States

HEALTH SURVEY

Breeder Directory

Buy Ads

FORMS

HOME

STANDING COMMITTEES


INDIVIDUAL PERSON COMMITTEES

Adoption/Rescue Liaison
Christine Kitsch
610-207-9478
rrcuscosec@gmail.com

Audit
Jane Missimer
231-744-1794
janemiss@comcast.net

Education
Barbara Rupert
760-723-6669
oakhurstrr@aol.com

Ethics Chair
Rebecca Jones
782-234-5698
valley.ridgebacks@gmail.com

Health & Genetics
Susan Ralston
801-829-3006
ridgeviewrr@centurylink.net

Historian/Curator
Cathy Ford
603-672-5556
omegarr@charter.net
Membership
Christine Kitsch
610-207-9478
rrcuscosec@gmail.com

Online Store
Robin Robertson
810-599-9945
rrobertson2010@gmail.com

National Specialty
Sandy Weaver
913-515-8212
sandral_weaver@yahoo.com

Performance
Sharon Gardner
512-346-6837
wayamba@flash.net

Webmaster
Pat Hoffmann
908-647-9393
hoffmann921@hotmail.com

Canine Good Citizen Program
Angie Hartley
586-822-8575
angie@tifarirr.com
AKC Legislative Liaison
Dan O'Neill
330-270-7340
mbifdctempest@aol.com

ASFA Delegate
Debbie Bell
607-277-8470
dlb18@cornell.edu

Championship Medallions
Terra Joy (Linda Clark)
719-371-3771
earth_space@mac.com
earthspace3@yahoo.com

Policy & Procedures Book
Christine Kitsch
610-207-9478
rrcuscosec@gmail.com

Supported Shows
Jenny Willis
505-890-5951
willis.jennyd@gmail.com

Supported Show Results
Vicki Seeley
612-202-2920
rrcus.shows@gmail.com


CLUB STATISTICIANS

Conformation
Karen Stewart
925-284-5826
krstewart1112@gmail.com
Conformation, Owner/Handler
Ann Meyer
239-848-6255
ameyersimbali@gmail.com
Curator of ROM'S
Clayton Heathcock
925-229-2944
heathcock@camelotrr.com
Top Producers
Carol Noel-Lamb
919-309-5130
carol@indabakennels.com
Best of Opposite Sex
Megan Sexton
802-296-1110
megan.brendel@valley.net
Lure Coursing
(RRCUS combined)

Kathleen Richards
480-231-4267
kathleenrichards@mac.com
Agility
Kelly Pierson
719-641-1757
kellypierson0309@gmail.com
Obedience
Pat Brunstetter
484-459-6616
otchrr200@zoominternet.net
Rally
Alexandra Hart
716-868-6881
amhart@buffalo.edu


CLUB PUBLICATIONS

Magazine Editorial
Becky Nelson
951-707-6895
beckynelson@uwmail.com
Magazine Liaison
Barbara Rupert
760-723-6669
oakhurstrr@aol.com
Advertising Editor
Nancy Tisdale
ntisdale8@gmail.com
615-397-1028
Editorial Coordinator
Supported & Regional Shows

Elizabeth Mask
615-804-2922
emask@email.usn.org
Bookkeeping
Loretta Martin
505-231-5513
lorettatom@msn.com